服务

GMP审计

PharmSol在全球开展全面的审计来确保产品的安全和质量,包括成品、原料药、中间体、关键起始物料等。PharmSol拥有自己的专业审计团队,获得的认证包括 APIC/CEFIC/ASQ CQA/IRCA。 PharmSol作为第一家为欧洲客户按照 EC Directive 2004/27/EC指南的要求下开展第三方GMP审计的服务公司,目前已经在全球成功开展了超过1,000次GMP审计。 如果您正在寻找有效的审计报告,请参阅以下清单并点击您所需的具体产品

合规性

PharmSol不仅限于审计服务,服务延伸内容包括确保客户场地完全合规。就获得欧洲或美国或WHO GMP 认证而言,PharmSol拥有一套非常有效、系统、科学的方式方法,从而高效地提供解决方案。PharmSol以 全方位考虑为基础、完全参与项目之中从而确保客户的成功,这也是我们的总目标。

美国FDA指导

准备美国FDA的检查和管理检查后的整改,这需要高水平专业知识。PharmSol在这方面可提供一个全面的解决方案。

产品开发

作为一家面向全球的单一窗口服务提供商,我们覆盖以下几个领域的项目管理的各个方面:

注册和市场准入

随着亚洲制药企业能力的提升,每个生产商都立志踏入欧盟市场。 PharmSol在德国和马耳他设有子公司,搭建了一个平台,用于提供成品制剂、原料药及其相关产品的 全方位一体化无缝对接的市场准入和供应链解决方案,确保从生产商到销售链的终点整个产业链都符 合欧盟GDP指南要求并以建立在具有成本效益的基础上。

采购和供应链

找到满足您所期望的标准、合规性、预期和商业可行性的合适货源是一项挑战。

厂房设施设计

PharmSol提供点对点的一条龙式的解决方案,从概念设计到厂房获得如:欧盟GMP、TGA、PIC/s等监管机构的批准,到成功投产。这种方案是基于良好工程规范(GEP)和GMP的原则。PharmSol团队丰富的经验确保设计成本低,高效和精益的工艺操作流程,便于维护,灵活的工厂运营理念(多种产品生产)和持续保持最优化投资。

我们的机构

PharmSol GmbH

Bad Oldesloe, Germany

PharmSol Europe Limited

Mosta, Malta

Pharmaceutical Solutions FZCO

Jebel Ali, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Pharmaceutical Solutions DMCC

Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

PharmSol India Pvt. Ltd.

Hyderabad, India

PharmSol (Nanjing) Pharmaceutical Technology Co.Ltd

Nanjing City, Jiangsu Province, PR China

PharmSol APAC Limited

Hong Kong, China

services

GMP/QP Audits

PharmSol carries out a complete chain of audits which assures product safety and quality to clients across the globe for Finished Products, APIs, Intermediates and Key Starting Materials (KSMs). PharmSol has in-house team of Auditors who are accredited with various certifications including APIC/CEFIC/ASQ CQA/IRCA. PharmSol is one of the first companies to have conducted third party GMP audits for its European clients in compliance with EC Directive 2004/27/EC. PharmSol has successfully conducted over 900 GMP audits across the globe.

Compliance

PharmSol does not limit itself only to offering Audits, we expand our solution offerings to ensure complete Compliance at Client’s site. Towards obtaining GMP Certification from Europe or United States or WHO, PharmSol has a very effective, systematic and rationale approach in providing solution efficiently. PharmSol operates on a turnkey basis and gets involved completely ensuring success to its clients, which is the overall objective.

USFDA Compliance & Regulatory

Preparing for a USFDA Inspection and managing the post inspection situation requires a high level of expertise and PharmSol offers a comprehensive solution in that direction.

Product Development

PharmSol operates as a single window service provider for clients across the Globe, taking care of every aspect of the project management in the following areas...

Regulatory & Market Access

With the growth in pharma manufacturing capability in Asia, each manufacturer nurtures an ambition to have their own footprint in the EU market. PharmSol, with its own setups in Germany and Malta, has created a platform which provides a comprehensive, integrated and seamless market access and supply chain solution with the needed infrastructure for FDFs, APIs and Allied Products, right from the site of manufacture to the end point of the distribution chain in compliance with EU GDP guidance and on a cost-effective basis.

Sourcing & Supply Chain

Finding a right source meeting your desired specifications, compliance, expectations and commercial viability is a challenge.

Facility Design & Project Management

PharmSol provides end-to-end solutions right from facility conceptual engineering design to successful commissioning of facility with requisite international regulatory approvals like EUGMP, TGA, PIC/s, etc. Solutions provided are based on the principles of GEP & GMP. The rich experience of Team PharmSol inherently ensures Economics of Design (CAPEX & OPEX), Efficient & Lean Process Operations, Ease of Maintainability, Flexible Plant Operation Philosophy (multi-product manufacturing) & Sustainable Compliance with Optimal Investments.

Our Establishments

PharmSol GmbH

Bad Oldesloe, Germany

PharmSol Europe Limited

Balzan, Malta

Pharmaceutical Solutions FZCO

Jebel Ali, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Pharmaceutical Solutions DMCC

Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

PharmSol India Pvt. Ltd.

Hyderabad, India

PharmSol (Nanjing) Pharmaceutical Technology Co.Ltd

Nanjing City, Jiangsu Province, PR China

PharmSol APAC Limited

Hong Kong, China